Book review

I was recently given “A Hearts Disguise: Journey of the Heart” by Colleen Coble from BookLookBloggers. I was asked to read and give an honest review of the book in exchange for a free copy of the book. 

This is a really good read on terms of how the author writes, but overall I was disappointed in this book. I was disappointed that the teaser/description revealed the big plot twists.

This story is very interesting, but I felt like I kept waiting for something to happen, and it never did. I think if I hadn’t read the teaser/description I would have liked it much more than I did. 

I would read more of her stuff, just to see what she does, but this book left me wanting more. 

Leave a Reply

