Book Review: A Spectacle of Glory

This is a great little devotional. Perfect for those with a busy life who still want to fit in a quick devotional every day. I enjoyed the content in this devotional so much that I purchased it for my boss for a Christmas gift. She loved it as much as I did.

The material is relatable and easy to read but provides the reader with challenging devotionals and verses. I found myself stopping throughout the day to think about what I had read that morning in my devotion.

Really great devotional.

 

I received this devotional from Handlebar Publishing in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

